Westminster SGA Voting Information

All students are permitted to vote on Monday, April 18, for SGA positions, including the Executive Board and Junior and Sophomore Class Councils. Voting will occur online from 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. The winner will be announced around 6 p.m. on Monday.

Westminster SGA Ballot

Class Councils

Junior Class


Elizabeth Folger

Johnny Wilson

Vice President:

Bretta Cline

Ryan Wilson


Michelle Handy

Sophomore Class


Brianne Pantalone

Vice President:

Edgar Mariano

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button