Freshman elections creeping up

The Lawrenceville campus’ elections will be held from 11:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 2 in Daly’s Dining Hall and the Commuter Lounge. Freshmen must present their Bronc IDs to vote.

Here’s a list of the 2007 freshman candidate hopefuls:

Hamzah Abushaban
Missy DeGenaro
Ryan Gentilcore
Dana Weinstein

Vice President:
Robert Gray
Nicole Halpin
James Nobillo

Mitchell Buonpastore
Danielle Cantwell
Asmeret Ghebremicael
Kevin Van Loon

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button